

Southern Inland Rugby Union Inc

ABN 74 126 809 987 www.southerninlandru.com Level 1, 81 Fitzmaurice Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650



Southern Inland Senior Representative Squad 2018

The players below have been selected in the SIRU Senior Representative Squad for 2018:

Andrew Stanham	Wagga Ag College	Jack McIntosh	Wagga Ag College
Angus Forster	Tumut Bulls	Josef Glamuzina	Tumut Bulls
Austen Wallace	Wagga Waratahs	Apimeleki Kaloudonu	Griffith Blacks
Blake Hart	Wagga Waratahs	Lachie Ramm	Wagga Ag College
Cameron Duffy	Wagga Ag College	Matt Harris	Wagga Ag College
Chris Latu	Griffith Blacks	Menzies Seumanutafa	Tumut Bulls
Corey Toole	Wagga Waratahs	Mike Van Digglen	Wagga Ag College
Dan McGreal	Griffith Blacks	Nathan Seymour	Wagga City
Dave Cooper Dunn	Albury Steamers	Noa Rabici	Leeton Phantoms
Dean Smart	CSU Reddies	Roussou Visser	Albury Steamers
Ewen Morris	Griffith Blacks	Sai Ratudradra	Leeton Phantoms
Freddie Tupou	Leeton Phantoms	Saione Ahomana	Griffith Blacks
Gerard McTaggart	Wagga Ag College	Tom Mouat	Tumut Bulls
Hamish McMahon	CSU Reddies	Vaughan Scott	Tumut Bulls
Harry Hosegood	Wagga Waratahs		

All players selected in the above squad need to be at the following training sessions:

- Sunday 3rd June at Connolly Rugby Park at 10am
- Friday 8th June at Connolly Rugby Part at 6:30pm

Southern Inland will take on South Coast and Monaro at Conolly Rugby Park on Saturday 9th June, with kick off at 2pm.

From this a Brumbies Provincial Team will be selected to take on NSW Country the following week.

Any questions or queries please contact the following Richard Skellern on 0418 974 599.